Maloney HS Athletic Department
Choose A Team
Maloney Athletics
  ScheduleTeamsRegistering To Play a Sport For MaloneyCoaches
Softball
Spartan Pride

Coaches

Maloney High School 2016-2017    
Name / Team Position Email
     
Football    
Kevin Frederick Head Coach kevin.frederick@meridenk12.org
Kevin Emery Assitstant  
Henry Thomas Assitstant hen.thom90@yahoo.com
Kevin Ruiz Assitstant kenruiz1124@yahoo.com
     
Girls Volleyball:    
Kevin Savejs Head Coach kevin.savejs@meridenk12.org
Rachel Hendrickson Assistant rachel.b.hendrickson@gmail.com
Oscar Rosado Assistant rosadoos@cox.net
     
Girls Swimming:    
Kelley Rodriguez Head Coach kelley.rodriguez@meridenk12.org
Ed Heath Head Coach  eheath77@yahoo.com
Patricia Wodatch Safety Coach / Assist. patricia.wodatch@meridenk12.org
     
Boys Soccer:    
David Parness Head Coach david.parness@meridenk12.org
Andrew Decorte Assistant andrew.dacorte@meridenk12.org
     
Girls Soccer:    
Eoin McClure Head Coach eoin_mcclure@hotmail.com
James Donewald Assistant james.donewald@meridenk12.org
     
Cross Country:    
Derek Destefano Head Coach derek.destefano@meridenk12.org
     
Cheerleading    
Lauren Waskowicz Head Coach lauren.waskowicz@meridenk12.org
     
Boys Basketball:    
Howie Hewitt Head Coach hjhoops@yahoo.com
Dan Gaffney Assistant daniel.gaffney@meridenk12.org
Timothy Redican Assistnat  timothy.redican@meridenk12.org
     
Girls Basketball    
John Vieira Head Coach  john.vieira@meridenk12.org
James Donewald Assistant james.donewald@meridenk12.org
Lauren Strillacci Assistant  lauren.strillacci@meridenk12.org
     
Wrestling:    
Eric Bergeron Head Coach  embergeron89@gmail.com
Matt Banas Assistant matthew.banas@meridenk12.org
     
Baseball:    
Howie Hewitt Head Coach hjhoops@yahoo.com
Vacant Assistant  
Mark Julius Assistant  
     
Softball:    
Scott Aresco Head Coach / Assist. A.D. scott.aresco@meridenk12.org
Catherine Valentin Assistant catherine.valentin@meridenk12.org
Jen Ward Assistant jennifer.ward@meridenk12.org
     
Track:    
Don Askew Head Coach don.askew@meridenk12.org
Pamela Guest Assistant pamela.guest@meridenk12.org
Derek DeStefano Assistant derek.destefano@meridenk12.org
     
Girl’s Tennis:    
Tim Sweigard Head Coach tim.sweigard@meridenk12.org
Danielle Sweigard Assistant  
     
Golf:    
Steve Page Head Coach steven.page@meridenk12.org
     
Boy’s Volleyball:    
Amy Bishop Head Coach amy.bishop@meridenk12.org
Kevin Savejs Assistant  
     
     
Athletic Director    
Robert McKee Athletic Director robert.mckee@meridenk12.org
Scott Aresco Assistant AD scott.aresco@meridenk12.org
Web Solutions Connecticut CT Web Design & Development Company